Staff

Leadership and Leaders of Learning

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Aaron Beach Principal aaron.beach@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Michael Campbell Assistant Principal - Learning & Teaching michael.campbell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Annette Reen Assistant Principal - Mission annette.reen@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Craig Saad Leader of Pedagogy (Acting) craig.saad@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Matthew Bailey Leader of Curriculum matthew.bailey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Fiona Fennamore Leader of Student Welfare fiona.fennamore@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mark Finlayson Leader of CAPA mark.finlayson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Marlaina Garcia Leader of HSIE marlaina.garcia@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sharni-Lee Garrington Leader of Catechesis sharnilee.garrington@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Nick Jones Leader of Evangelisation nick.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au 
David Maslen Leader of TAS david.maslen@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Toni Pacey Leader of Science toni.pacey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Tanya Pearson Leader of VET tanya.pearson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Claire Ritchie Leader of English claire.ritchie@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sally Ryall Leader of Mathematics sally.ryall@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Michelle Went Leader of LOTE michelle.went@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Scott Whitby Leader of PDHPE scott.whitby@lism.catholic.edu.au 

Teaching Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Simon Andrews Teacher and Year Coordinator simon.andrews@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Suzanne Arnold Teacher suzanne.arnold@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Matthew Bailey Teacher and Leader of Curriculum matthew.bailey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Bryn Base Teacher bryn.base@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Brian Battese Teacher brian.battese@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Matthew Brown On Leave matthew.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Michael Campbell Teacher and Assistant Principal michael.campbell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Eleni Challinor Teacher eleni.challinor@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Rosaleen Colles Teacher rosaleen.colles@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Noah Coleman Teacher anthony.colman@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Stefanie Darke Teacher stefanie.darke@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Karen Davies Teacher karen.davies@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Kallie Deegan Teacher kallie.deegan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Amelia Dickenson-Jones On Leave amelia.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Alyssa Dwyer Teacher alyssa.dwyer@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Jane Farrugia Teacher jane.farrugia@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Fiona Fennamore Teacher and Leader of Student Welfare fiona.fennamore@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mark Finlayson Teacher and Leader of CAPA mark.finlayson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Luke Flynn Teacher luke.flynn@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Tania Fraser Teacher tania.fraser@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Marlaina Garcia Teacher and Leader of HSIE marlaina.garcia@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ruben Garcia Teacher and Year Coordinator ruben.garcia@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sharni-Lee Garrington Teacher and Leader of Catechesis sharnilee.garrington@lism.catholic.edu.au
Catherine Graham-Smith Teacher cath.graham-smith@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Annabelle Green Teacher annabelle.green@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Natalie Harris Teacher natalie.harris@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Jesse Hayden Teacher jesse.hayden@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Nicole Hetherington On Leave nicole.hetherington@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Matthew Irvin Teacher and Year Coordinator matthew.irvin@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Peter Jeffery Teacher peter.jeffery@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Laura Jensen Teacher laura.jensen@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Nicholas Jones Teacher and Leader of School Evangelisation nick.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Justine Kennedy Teacher justine.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Luc Larcher Teacher luc.larcher@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Danielle Lovatt Teacher danielle.lovatt@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Joanne Lynch Teacher jodie.lynch@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Bernie MacDonald Teacher bernie.macdonald@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Bernie Maginnity Teacher bernie.maginnity@lism.catholic.edu.au 
David Maslen Teacher and Leader of TAS david.maslen@lism.catholic.edu.au
Christopher Mason Teacher and Leader of Pedagogy christopher.mason@lism.catholic.edu.au
Amy McDowell Teacher amy.mcdowell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Grace McGirr Teacher grace.mcgirr@lism.catholic.edu.au
Summa O'Brien Teacher summa.obrien@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Toni Pacey Teacher and Leader of Science toni.pacey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Erin Parrey Teacher erin.parrey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Merrilyn Pavez On Leave merrilyn.pavez@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Tanya Pearson Teacher and Leader of VET tanya.pearson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Rainbird Teacher melissa.rainbird@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Annette Reen Teacher and Assistant Principal - Mission annette.reen@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Claire Ritchie Teacher claire.ritchie@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Gerard Ritchie Teacher gerard.ritchie@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Todd Robinson Teacher todd.robinson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Brad Ryall Teacher and Leader of Administration bradley.ryall@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sally Ryall Teacher and Leader of Mathematics sally.ryall@lism.catholic.edu.au
Craig Saad Teacher craig.saad@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Joel Saye Teacher joel.saye@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jessica Schultz Teacher and Inclusion Coordinator jessica.schultz@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ellen Seller Teacher ellen.seller@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Paul Somerville Teacher paul.somerville@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ben Taylor Teacher ben.taylor@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sharon Thompson Teacher and Year Coordinator sharon.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ross Towns Teacher ross.towns@lism.catholic.edu.au
Michelle Went Teacher and Leader of LOTE michelle.went@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jonathan Weslake Teacher jonathan.weslake@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Scott Whitby Teacher and Leader of PDHPE scott.whitby@lism.catholic.edu.au
Stevie Whitton Teacher and Year Coordinator stevie.whitton@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Michelle Wright Teacher michelle.wright@lism.catholic.edu.au 

Support Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Jessica Godfrey On Leave jessica.godfrey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Christina Hazell Counsellor christina.hazell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Joanne Collis On Leave joanne.collis@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Craig Fowler Department Assistant - Agriculture craig.fowler@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sonya Pope Department Assistant - Food Technology sonya.pope@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Alexis Rice-Finlayson Department Assistant - CAPA ally.rice-finlayson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Trevor Robb Department Assistant - TAS trevor.robb@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leigh Tickner Department Assistant - Science leigh.tickner@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Jessica Schultz Inclusion Coordinator jessica.schultz@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Vicki-Ann Bugden Teachers Aide vicki.bugden@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Joanne Fahey Teachers Aide joanne.fahey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Aidan Kennedy Teachers Aide aidan.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Bronwyn King On Leave bronwyn.king@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Seamus Reen Teachers Aide seamus.reen@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Richard Seymour On Leave richard.seymour@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Emma Tulk Teachers Aide emma.tulk@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Lynda Watt Teachers Aide lynda.watt@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Emerson Egan Youth Ministry Officer emerson.egan@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Jacob Franey Youth Ministry Officer jacob.franey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Natasha Wotherspoon Youth Ministry Officer natasha.wotherspoon@lism.catholic.edu.au 

Administration Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Vicky Fitness College Manager vicky.fitness@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Debbie Melino College Registrar / PA to Principal debbie.melino@lism.catholic.edu.au
Penelope Dietrich Clerical penny.dietrich@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Abbey Pignat Clerical abbey.pignat@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sharon Robotham Clerical sharon.robotham@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Janine Brown Clerical janine.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Tammie Creary Finance Assistant tammie.creary@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Carolyn Hope Finance Assistant carolyn.hope@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sue Buss IT Assistant sue.buss@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Jasmine Andrews Library Assistant jasmine.andrews@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Helen Koellner Library Assistant helen.koellner@lism.catholic.edu.au 

Maintenance and Canteen Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Darren Magner Maintenance Manager darren.magner@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Kirk Elliott Maintenance kirk.elliott@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Max Condon-Hunnisett Maintenance max.condon-hunnisett@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Trent Bowler Gardener trent.bowler@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Gary Finnigan Cleaner gary.finnigan@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Barry Harmon Cleaner barry.harmon@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Donna Chevell Caretaker and Cleaner donna.chevell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Suellen Irvine Canteen Coordinator suellen.irvine@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Vicki Bodley Canteen vicki.bodley@lism.catholic.edu.au